Shortcut Navigation:

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Matthew Wimberley ‘17 President
Eastman Credit Union
2021 Meadowview Ln.
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-578-7581
mwimberley@ecu.org

Shelley Huber ’17 Vice President
Century Link
549 Dogwood Lane,
Watauga, TN 37694
423 943.0026  Email:
shelley.c.huber@centurylink.com

Cathy Crumley Byers ‘16 Secretary
Eastman Credit Union

803 Ford Creek Road
Gray, TN  37615
Work: 578-7428 Home: 477-0861
Cell: 423-367-1611
cbyers@ecu.org

Chris Chandley ’16 Treasurer
Citi Cards

541 Sid Martin Rd.
Gray, TN  37615
Work (423)-477-6869
423-948-0012
Christopher.j.chandley@citi.com

Rock Baty ’16 Past- President
Retired -NN, Inc

2007 Millbrook Drive  
Johnson City, TN 37604
Cell:   423 534-6551
rockrbaty@gmail.com

Rhonda Chafin- Executive Director
Second Harvest Food Bank of NE TN

1020 Jericho Drive
Kingsport, TN  37663
Work:  (423)279-0430 Fax: (423)279-0590
Home: (423) 968-5564
Cell: (423) 791-2528
executivedirector@netfoodbank.org

Richard Van Hoever ’17  
Citi Cards

541 Sid Martin Rd.
Gray, TN  37615
Work: 477-6982 Fax: 477-6840
Cell: 515-491-0324
Richard.d.vanhoever@citigroup.com

Jerry Smith ‘16
Wal-Mart- West Stone Drive
2500 West Stone Drive
Kingsport, TN  37660
Work: (423) 246-4676
geraldwaynesmith@chartertn.net

Robert Sinko ‘15  
Eastman Chemical Co.

4440 Bloomingdale Rd
Kingsport, TN  37660
Work: 224-0504 Home: 323-9475
Fax: 229-6099 pager 229-6995- 9514 cell 276-6732
Sinkorj@eastman.com

Jerry Baskin ‘15
Electro-Mechanical Corporation

236 Roscommon Dr.
Bristol, TN  37620
Work: (276)645-8824
Home: (423) 652-2109 cell (423)335-6882
jbaski@electro-mechanical.com
             
Margot Seay ‘15
AARP

24 Pendleton Place
Kingsport, TN 37664
423-288-5960
mseay@aarp.org

Matt Burns ‘15
McJunkin Red Man Corporation-Kingsport TN 

MRC Global
1037 Tidewater Court
Kingsport, TN 37660
423.534.3911
matt.burns@mrcpvf.com

Travis Lovell ‘15
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. DC #6039
1655 Pottertown Road
Midway, TN 37809
Phone: (423) 235-6071
tlovell@wal-mart.com

Marty Underwood’17
ConAgra Foods

117 Fairway Drive,
Blountville, TN  37617
Phone numbers:
Home/office:  423.279.0550
Cell:  423.956.3443
Fax:  402.516.7686
marty.underwood@conagrafoods.com

Dan Cates ‘17
WJHL News channel 11

338 E. Main Street
Johnson City, TN 37601
Phone: 423-434-4534
dcates@wjhl.com



Hungry? Find Food.

The Food Bank works with partner agencies to distribute food throughout the area. Find an agency near you that can help.

Virtual Food Drive


    

  

   

                                                                                 


Privacy Policy:  We respect your privacy. Second Harvest has a long-standing policy of not selling, trading or distributing the names of our donors.  Second Harvest is firmly committed to maintaining donor privacy.  However, please note that Second Harvest cannot ensure your privacy by other websites linked to this site.

The Feeding America logo is a registered trademark or trademark of Feeding America in the U.S. and certain other countries and is used under license.  Some Second Harvest Food Bank Programs are registered trademarks of Feeding America including: 30 ways in 30 days, BackPack Program, Hunger Action Month, Hunger in America Kids Café, School Pantry, Summer Food and Together we can Solve Hunger.