Shortcut Navigation:

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Shelley Huber ’17 President
Century Link
549 Dogwood Lane,
Watauga, TN 37694
423 943.0026  
shelley.c.huber@centurylink.com

Chris Chandley ’19 Vice President
Citi Cards
541 Sid Martin Rd.
Gray, TN  37615
Work (423)-477-6869
423-948-0012
Christopher.j.chandley@citi.com

Cathy Crumley Byers ‘19 Secretary
Eastman Credit Union
803 Ford Creek Road
Gray, TN  37615
Work: 578-7428 Home: 477-0861
Cell: 423-367-1611
cbyers@ecu.org

Matt Burns ’18 Treasurer
McJunkin Red Man Corporation-Kingsport TN 
MRC Global
1037 Tidewater Court
Kingsport, TN 37660
423.534.3911
matt.burns@mrcpvf.com

Matthew Wimberley ‘17 Past President
Eastman Credit Union
2021 Meadowview Ln.
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-578-7581
mwimberley@ecu.org

Rhonda Chafin- Executive Director
Second Harvest Food Bank of NE TN
1020 Jericho Drive
Kingsport, TN  37663
Work:  (423)279-0430 Fax: (423)279-0590
Home: (423) 968-5564
Cell: (423) 791-2528
executivedirector@netfoodbank.org

Richard Van Hoever ’17  
Citi Cards
541 Sid Martin Rd.
Gray, TN  37615
Work: 477-6982 Fax: 477-6840
Cell: 515-491-0324
Richard.d.vanhoever@citigroup.com
        
Margot Seay ‘18
AARP
24 Pendleton Place
Kingsport, TN 37664
423-288-5960
mseay@aarp.org

Marty Underwood’17
Acosta Sales and Marketing
117 Fairway Drive,
Blountville, TN  37617
(423) 279-0550 | Cell (423) 335-8336
MXUnderwood1@acosta.com

Chris Kelly ’18
Sam’s Club Johnson City
3060 Franklin Terrace Drive
Johnson City, TN 37604
(423) 282-2303
301-917-7792
cmkelly.s08222.us@samsclub.com

Will Kelly ‘19
Retired NN Inc.
Johnson City, TN 
(423)767-8970
 Will.kellyjr@outlook.com

M. Valentina Escobar-Gonzalez ‘19
Founder Beyond Engagement - Social Media Solutions
t: 855-880-5082 | m: 423-631-6102
e: valentina@beyond-engagement.com
w: http://www.beyond-engagement.com

Matt Storey ‘19
Eastman Market Development Representative
Global Growth & Strategy, CI
Kingsport, TN
Office 423-229-3874
Mobile 423-367-8141
mstorey@eastman.com



Hungry? Find Food.

The Food Bank works with partner agencies to distribute food throughout the area. Find an agency near you that can help.

Virtual Food Drive


    

  

   

                                                                                 


Privacy Policy:  We respect your privacy. Second Harvest has a long-standing policy of not selling, trading or distributing the names of our donors.  Second Harvest is firmly committed to maintaining donor privacy.  However, please note that Second Harvest cannot ensure your privacy by other websites linked to this site.

The Feeding America logo is a registered trademark or trademark of Feeding America in the U.S. and certain other countries and is used under license.  Some Second Harvest Food Bank Programs are registered trademarks of Feeding America including: 30 ways in 30 days, BackPack Program, Hunger Action Month, Hunger in America Kids Café, School Pantry, Summer Food and Together we can Solve Hunger.